Date Programs
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Race and culture book club, Chris Wise
Meet the Minister, Rev. James
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Unlikely Friendships, Stephen Hawthorne
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Finding Harmony in Chaos, Patty Townsend
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Introduction to UU, part 1, Rev. James
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Living the Pledge (LTP), ARM
Race and culture book club, Chris Wise
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 LTP, ARM
Introduction to UU, part 2, Rev. James
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 LTP, ARM
Genealogy, Linda Hames
Unexplained Experiences as
Spiritual Experiences, Sandy Pearce
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 LTP, ARM
RICH Park and UUFR, Linda Hames
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Introduction to UU, part 3, Rev. James
LTP, ARM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 LTP, ARM
Race and culture book club, Chris Wise
Unplugging the Christmas machine, Chris Abbate
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 LTP, ARM
Introduction to UU, part 4, Rev. James
American Eugenics, Mark Long